Zombie Apocalypse

46%

9 Comments

Filed under Lazy Blogging, Zombie shelter

9 responses to “Zombie Apocalypse

  1. edfromct

    I also got 46%.

    On the question about shooting a loved one I answered I would without hesitation.

    One, that to me would put them out of their misery and two I have never had children so I don’t really know how I would feel. I think some of the children I have meet do need killing. 🙂

  2. edfromct

    Hover, I have just started my own blog , http://edfromct.wordpress.com/. I would like to add your blog to my blogroll. I need one eccentric brit on my list. 🙂

    I apologize for posting this request in your blog but it is the only way I can reach you.

  3. Ed, I was more protective of the kids but strangers I’d hurl at the zombies to let me get away.

    Eccentric?

  4. I think that’s because I counted having a ratty old Air Rifle as owning a gun.

  5. 40% likely … so I’m staying with Chaotic in the event of a zombie apocalypse!

  6. edfromct

    Hover, “eccentric” – You posted a zombie quiz on your blog. 🙂 I see you as someone who enjoys original thinking. “Deviating from a circular path”. My perception is that you enjoy drawing, and thinking, outside the box.
    That is why I enjoy reading your blog.

  7. Perp and Chaotic can take on the zombie while Cat and I make a dash for it….Wait it might be a trick.

    Ed, thanks. Just don’t click on the tag cloud under zombie shelter. You’ll see what a freak I really am.

Leave a Reply

