Happy Burpday to me

Blinking postal service.  All your envelopes stuffed with money failed to arrive in time.

I did get the Firefly Companion to go with the first one though.

 

Yay!  Plus booze, books and horror movies.  I just need some smooches and my day will be complete.

No time to celebrate as I’m off to work in mo.  Then to church to hear Cake Worm and Tiny Tash sing like small angel people with no wings.  Assuming that the anti-atheist barrier has been taken down.

In other news I wrote Season One of Carnivale to DVD last night and the entire series of Space: Above and Beyond which nearly makes my geek collection complete.  Babylon 5 is being downloaded now and then I’m in need of geek direction.  Help me out.

10 Comments

Filed under Atheist, Modern Etiquette, Reasons to be cheerful

10 responses to “Happy Burpday to me

  1. Happy birthday Mr Frog!! x

  2. Mas

    Geek direction? Shakes head. And S:AAB! I missed that back when I had sky and haven’t seen hide nor hair of it since.

    Have a great burpday Mr Frog

    (I misread the instructions – my envelope was stuffed with honey and I believe now forms part of a huge wad of sticky mail)

    Catch you later
    M

  3. Wish you the greatest BurpDay ever Mr. Frog…..

  4. snarlz

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MR DADDY HOVERFROG
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!

    did u like da prezziez?????????
    we will all give u special birthday clingy stickyweed hugs wen we see ya!!
    :):):):):):):):):):):)

  5. Many happy returns of the day. 🙂

  6. You are all very kind. Thank you.

  7. …and my belated Birthday wishes added on at the end.

  8. tam

    And a Happy Belated Mr. Frog!

    Hope you had a fabulous one! Hope you have many, many more fabulous ones too!

  9. Dom

    Belated happy birthday 🙂 (I’ve been no holiday and am now, finally, catching up on the 1000+ blog entries I need to reed!).

Leave a Reply

