Snarly

Snarly is 12 years old tomorrow.  I shall be taking the day off and celebrating before she become a teenager and refuses to speak to me for the next 8 years.  Here are a few select pictures of her to point at and go awww.  Most of my pictures are still in printed photo form so I really must get on with scanning them.

Baby Snarly
Snarly asleep in a cupboard.  She was trying to escape the chatter of her little sister.

Small Snarly
Snarly in her summer dress.

School Snarly
Snarly on her first day at Big School

Damp Snarly
Snarly on a wander.

High Snarly
Snarly very high up.

5 Comments

Filed under Reasons to be cheerful

5 responses to “Snarly

  1. Aha, so this is where you’ve got to. I had no idea you did a total move. I am on pay as you go dialup so shall have to wait for broadband to come back before I look at all these piccies.

    Good to be back, though…

  2. concertmaster

    AWWWWWWWWWWWW! Hope she has a great day (and you too!) and hope she doesn’t stop talking to you just yet! 😉

  3. I’ll have to wait for the connection at home to work so that I can see the pics too. But I think I might have seen the cupboard one (I can’t see it, I am just imagining it is the one). Have you posted that before?

  4. one more year and she is a teenager lol.. Have you made cake yet?. I am making my nieces cake today. Its her 5th birthday on tue but we are celebrating on Sun. I am going to make a princess cake.

  5. Olivia, you’re over here. I didn’t know. I’ll keep an eye out for you. I shoudl probably say something on the P27 blog but it does feel like I’ve abandoned the old place. After they took me in and looked after me following the fall of 20Six as well. Tesk! 😉

    CM, we did have a good day out actually, thank you. Best of all, she’s still talking to me although it is a sort of overexcited screech that would send a bat flapping off to hide.

    V, it’s one of my favourite pictures of Snarly so you may well have seen it before.

    F.A.B, two cakes, one eaten and one nearly eaten. Neither was a princess cake though.

Leave a Reply

