TMA 01

The Hildy suggested treating our adorable children to an hour or so of physical exercise at the Horizone playcentre. This was not entirely without a certain degree of selfish motivation.  I’m reliably informed that the ambient noise level of the Horizone is sufficiently high to prevent conversation and the lack of adult entertainment (or rather entertainment for aduts) acts as a focus for the mind.  This certainly seems to be the case because I shot through the last of my TMA in under an hour. 

After getting home and proofreading it I’ve submitted it on the eTMA system.  It’s not due until the 29th.  I suppose I’ll have to get on with some work now.

Bugger!

In other news: I bought new shoes today.  They’re green.  The fact that I’m secretly pleased about this says something about me as a person.  I’m just not sure what.

8 Comments

Filed under MT262

8 responses to “TMA 01

  1. Green shoes????? Oh dear.

  2. Oooh I wanna go there. It’s been a while since I was a child. For my 21st this year I’m hiring a bouncy castle tho lol.
    Green shoes – nice

  3. What it says is, that you are a SLYTHERIN at heart 😉

  4. Oh, am I meant to be seeing you tonight? For mini-blinkage? My presents arrived today – SO COOL, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

  5. Moochy, a bouncy castle? Excellent!

    Chloe, I always knew I was. I’d have loved sharing an evening with you but I got trapped at work again. You should have ran instead of soaking in your bath.

    How are you set for Tuesday or Wednesday?

  6. That looks like a giant hamster cage for humans…

  7. No wonder the kids enjoyed it so much.

  8. tiny

    temputalton will love that place

Leave a Reply

