Just saying “Why?”

Righty oh, I’m a former 20sixer who hated the change of platform and the loss of such goodies as comment tracking, team blogs and fun.  I went over the the excellent but dinky Platform 27 which is my more or less permanent home now.  I mean I know everyone and it’s comfy.  It’s just a bit quiet at the moment.

So, along comes my old chum Chloe, the greatest head girl of Slytherin House ever to grace the hallowed halls of Hogwarts, former work pal and winner of the “Best Coffee in the World” award 2002.  She also ditched 20six in favour of a better home for her words of wisdom and decided to try on the spiffy wordpress. 

Then there’s that adorable PinkJellyBaby (another 20sixer) who’s been running around trying on blogs and making a general kerfuffle with all the decoration.

There’s a few others lurking around but I’ve really lost track.  Must do better.  Isn’t that always the case.

Well, obviously I want to comment on their blogs so I really have no choice but to join in the fun.

Anyway I intend to use this blog to record some of my keen observations regarding the nature of human interactions plus some notes on my OU course (MT262) which starts in a week.

7 Comments

Filed under Eerie

7 responses to “Just saying “Why?”

  1. woweeee!!! hello! it’s you!

  2. Shg

    Hello J!Love u 🙂 glad2c u here!P27 is muchly dinky and comfy but i think its time2start afresh and bring our brand of huggles and madness over here! Shall we have a coffee?Xxx

  3. Pinky pie, it really is. *jumps up and down in excitement”

    SHG, huggles are great. Extraspecially mad ones. I would love a coffee. I have been limiting myself to 2 gallons a day and I’m all sleepy. Plus the strange people here think that one spoonful of coffee is more than enough for a cup! I ask you!

  4. Also as you lovely ladies are both here can I enquire as to my rights to publish your names in my comments. New starts and all may want you to remain anonymous. I just don’t know.

  5. absloutely 🙂 I have nothing to hide 🙂

  6. flightbuff

    Hello! This is now my new home for FlightBuff, my original blog on 20six now deleted. My main blog will remain Flighty on Platform 27 so it remains to be seen just often I will do entries here. Regardless I’ll be around reading and commenting on this, and other, blogs as I do elsewhere. Cheers.

  7. Hello Flighty, welcome to WordPress.

Leave a Reply

